logoCellDynamics-04

Distribution Network

CELLDYNAMICS
Italy
  Andrea Cristaldi
📩  andrea.cristaldi@celldynamics.it
NEXUS SCIENTIFC
Boston Area & USA
  Selen Oztunaoglu
📩  selen@nexusscientific.com

NANOSCALE LABS
USA
Serge Kaddoura
📩  info@nanoscalelabs.com

NEXUS SCIENTIFC
Boston Area & USA
  Selen Oztunaoglu
📩  selen@nexusscientific.com

FROGGABIO
Canada
  Anat K.Sharoni
📩  anat@froggabio.com

IZASA SCIENTIFIC
Spain & Purtogal
  Francesca Antonucci
📩  fantonucci@izasascientific.com

SWIFT ANALYTICAL
UK
  Mebs Serve
📩  info@swiftanalytical.com

I&L BIOSYSTEMS
DACH
  Thorsten Jonas
📩  tj@il-biosystems.de

I&L BIOSYSTEMS
DACH
  Thorsten Jonas
📩  tj@il-biosystems.de

I&L BIOSYSTEMS
Benelux
  Frank van der Loop
📩  fvdl@il-biosystems.nl

SYGNIS NEW TECHNOLOGIES
Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
  Karolina Sobeczek
📩  karolina.sobeczek@sygnis.pl

T&T WISDOM
China, Hong Kong & Taiwan
  Jerry Chen
📩  sales@ttbiotech.com

MITO KOGYO
Japan
  Ryuzo Narita
📩  ryu_narita@mitokogyo.co.jp

EISENBERG BROS Ltd
Israel
  Amos Grundwag
📩  Amos.Grundwag@eb1.co.il

I&L BIOSYSTEMS
Nordics
  Robert Burdorf
📩  rb@il-biosystems.dk

Scientific Partner

Let's Talk with us

Book a tailored talk with us, to find the best solution to your research needs.